Relentlessness

I'm a strong believer that all problems crumble under relentless efforts.  All problems.  

Here are the best new additions to my toolbox:

c# - I didn't realize how much I would come to love this language.  Lisp and Javascript were a great entry for me into code, but c# let's me get things done on a practical day to day basis.  Now comfortable with interfaces, class extension, function overrides and overloads as structures to reduce repeated code over medium to larger projects.  Model View Controllers as an intelligent code organization, and Rx as a way to track events in motion.  

Grids - There is something about procedurally building out a level that is exciting.  I'm currently lost in exploration here, but will continue to invest in this space.

Github check ins and daily pomodoros have helped massively expanded my toolbox and skills over the last few years.